Yhteystiedot toimihenkilöt

KommodoriTimo Kovanenkommodori@lahdenvenekerho.fi0400 200289Päijänne
VarakommodoriReino Halonenvarakommodori@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 7360355Laguna
TukikohtaisäntäAntti Rusitukikohtaisanta@lahdenvenekerho.fi0400 464566Plevier
SatamakapteeniJorma Mälkiäsatamakapteeni@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 7377894 Fabella
TaloudenhoitajaSirpa Tyynelätaloudenhoitaja@lahdenvenekerho.fi
KatsastusvastaavaLiisa Koivukatsastusvastaava@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5253272Päijänne
KatsastajaVille Haaralakatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 3258804Rapaluoto
KatsastajaTero Salonenkatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5889603Sylvi
KatsastajaHenry Raitakatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi050 9172185
KatsastajaLiisa Koivukatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5253272Päijänne
KatsastajaMikko Vahterkatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi050 3883225Laastari
KatsastajaSami Mälkiäkatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5679756Kuha